Reviews

Total: 11

Reviewer: Office air max 90
Title: One
Date Signed: 06-06-14

http://www.rightnote.co.uk/air/Nike-shoes-online-UK.html Nike shoes online UK Office air max 90 http://www.wiltshirescouts.org.uk/brand/Office-air-max-90.html


Reviewer: cheap airmax 90
Title: Chapter 16
Date Signed: 05-31-14

http://www.ropemakers.com/free/nike-free-run-green.html nike free run green cheap airmax 90 http://www.crc-online.org.uk/air/cheap-airmax-90.html


Reviewer: free run shoes uk
Title: Chapter 8
Date Signed: 05-27-14

http://www.ingleton.co.uk/brand/nike-free-run-discount.html nike free run discount free run shoes uk http://www.boltonabbey.com/shoes/free-run-shoes-uk.html


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 11-26-12

NICE - enjoyed this one very much.


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 11-26-12

Well - this was a surprise.


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 8
Date Signed: 11-25-12

I have not read a story with Buffy losing her slayer powers in a very long time. Good to have this Buffy who will have to learn how to adjust how she lives and how she will accept these changes. She has the perfect trainer right there with her. Can't wait to see where you are taking this.


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Two
Date Signed: 11-25-12

This is a really good coming back treatment - I like the elegant simplicity of text. You give important information with great economy of words.


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: One
Date Signed: 11-25-12

It's great to see that you are writing fanfiction again - I love your stories. Looking forward to reading your new work and I wish you the best with your writing. Hope that the comic book season are giving you new perspectives to work the Spuffy relationship as well as the other characters.


Reviewer: stella
Title: One
Date Signed: 06-17-12

Could you please lead me to parts one and two before I read this? I love your writing your imagination is incredible, please keep writing.


Reviewer: Stella Theologis
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 06-13-12

Amazing keep it up I love it. If this is the only way we can get Spike and Buffy together then so be it, I look forward to reading more of this story soon. Thanks


Reviewer: Cherryll
Title: Three
Date Signed: 05-19-10

its a sweet story please write more