Reviews

Total: 8

Reviewer: Nike air trainers cheap
Title: Chapter 2
Date Signed: 06-06-14

http://www.iandgengineering.co.uk/brands/Nike-free-flyknit-shoes.html Nike free flyknit shoes Nike air trainers cheap http://www.mark-finn.co.uk/air/Nike-air-trainers-cheap.html


Reviewer: Delicia
Title: Chapter 6
Date Signed: 03-22-10

Great ending!


Reviewer: Delicia
Title: Chapter 5
Date Signed: 03-21-10

I'm glad Buffy FINALLY admitted how she felt! It was a long time coming. It's always sad to see Tara's death just when things were starting to look up :(. Great chapter!


Reviewer: Delicia
Title: Chapter 4
Date Signed: 03-21-10

Wonderful chapter! 'Normal Again' with a happier other life and not insane asylum-y.


Reviewer: Delicia
Title: Chapter 3
Date Signed: 03-21-10

Thank you! I always thought it was weird that no one ever claimed any wealth from the treasure. I sure would have! I'm glad Spike is there even if it's in the background. Wow, an introspective Xander makes a huge difference. If *when* Spike does make his reappearance, I hope Xand remembers what he said!


Reviewer: Delicia
Title: Chapter 2
Date Signed: 03-21-10

Wow! Insightful-Xander is sure a novelty. It was great to think he could actually learn from this (which I hope he does!) Thank you, *applause* for a nicely done chapter!


Reviewer: Delicia
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 03-21-10

I sure hope Dawn's wish has a good outcome, cuz dang, the rest of the chapter hurt!! I feel for Spike!


Reviewer: ida
Title: Chapter 6
Date Signed: 02-26-10

This was a lovely story. But I would love to now what happens next. Sequal?