Reviews

Total: 10

Reviewer: jtt
Title: Part 5
Date Signed: 04-24-15

Good Lord, you really have to finish this story! I know, I know, it's been a long time since you wrote this but I know that I wouldn't be the only happy reader if you came back to this fic and gave us an update.


Reviewer: juggler
Title: Part 5
Date Signed: 01-22-14

Wow, I know this is an older WIP, but I do hope you update it. What a great beginning for Buffy and Spike. Thanks so much ~~


Reviewer: kit
Title: Part 3
Date Signed: 10-14-13

didn t exept but love it. Love the fact that buffy know, she would have disapoint me overwise. i just can imagine spike face lol


Reviewer: kit
Title: Part 2
Date Signed: 10-14-13

kick angel butt. you just made me soooo happy lol


Reviewer: kit
Title: Part 1
Date Signed: 10-14-13

I love it perceptive spike is always good.and how i would love buffy to wake up like that about angel at this moment.


Reviewer: Carol
Title: Part 5
Date Signed: 02-15-13

Really, you can't leave me waiting. You've got to write more! Please?! I'll love you forever and ever!


Reviewer: thomasann
Title: Part 5
Date Signed: 05-23-09

what a cliffhanger!!!hope i don't have to wait to long. for more!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: thomasann
Title: Part 1
Date Signed: 05-23-09

just started reading this. but its great, so far..


Reviewer: vladt
Title: Part 2
Date Signed: 05-05-09

wonderful read, thank you.


Reviewer: Anonymous
Title: Part 2
Date Signed: 04-11-09

Reading this story so far made my night :) Love the plot!