Reviews

Total: 8

Reviewer: mmmm
Title: Epilogue 2: Boomerang
Date Signed: 09-27-15

This is a lovely piece. I read it twice and still love it. Just wish Buffy can treat Spike a little better in S6


Reviewer: Kal
Title: Epilogue 2: Boomerang
Date Signed: 05-20-15

Freaking loved this, although I'm kinda upset that Xander still walked out on Anya and Tara still died :( but overall I loved it! (And btw I prefer epilogue 1)


Reviewer: Cordelia
Title: Chapter 12: Money Woes
Date Signed: 01-24-15

Imserpsive brain power at work! Great answer!


Reviewer: BladesoftheValkyrie
Title: Chapter 19: The Death of Innocence
Date Signed: 05-02-11

Hey, did you realize that chapters 18 and 19 are the same? Are we missing out on a chapter? :-/ PS: I am absolutely LOVING this so far. I love the premise, and I think you keep everyone very true to character. It's all I could want in a story. Thank you so much for sharing! ^_^


Reviewer: Jags
Title: Epilogue 2: Boomerang
Date Signed: 04-01-11

that was an excellent story! Keep it up!


Reviewer: theresa
Title: Epilogue 2: Boomerang
Date Signed: 08-29-09

Wow! No other words can express how amazingly good this was. To be very honest I think that both endings were very well written. Either way they end up together. Thanks for the nummy treat!!!


Reviewer: Emma
Title: Epilogue 2: Boomerang
Date Signed: 09-10-08

I think I like the second ending best, but either way its a great story, really well written


Reviewer: Katerfelto
Title: Chapter 17: A State of Mind
Date Signed: 04-10-07

I hold Man's Search for Meaning in high regard; but on the off chance that no one's mentioned this to you yet, let me explain that your title doesn't come from Viktor Frankl's book. It's from the opening sequence of the Gospel according to John: In principio erat Verbum et Verbum erat apud Deum et Deus erat Verbum. In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. Hoc erat in principio apud Deum. The same was in the beginning with God. Omnia per ipsum facta sunt et sine ipso factum est nihil quod factum est. All things were made by him; and without him was not any thing made that was made. In ipso vita erat et vita erat lux hominum. In him was life; and the life was the light of men. Et lux in tenebris lucet et tenebrae eam non conprehenderunt. And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness comprehended it not. Either way, it makes a lovely title.