Reviews

Total: 20

Reviewer: Aidni
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 08-20-16

Loved it!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 09-17-15

Well, I lucked out by not finding this fic until after it was finished. It's been fun and I feel a little nostalgic for my own college days.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 13
Date Signed: 09-17-15

Wow! I certainly never thought I'd get this excited about Queen C's escapades!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 11
Date Signed: 09-17-15

I liked the pun.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 9
Date Signed: 09-17-15

I love, love, love this! As much as I am glad that Parker got what he deserved, it made me think of how satisfying it would be if I could treat a certain M.I.G. to the same treatment!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 7
Date Signed: 09-16-15

Oh my! Oh my Goodness! I couldn't believe how this chapter went. And, the French? I had thought of much naughtier meanings! French apparently LOOKS dirty to me.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 5
Date Signed: 09-16-15

Oh, I just love this! But I don't think it's anything like "Buffy". Although, maybe if she hadn't become the Slayer, she still would have become less self-absorbed. Just in a different way.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 4
Date Signed: 09-16-15

This is weird - I didn't know any nerds would watch LOST!I thought it was...not nerd-worthy.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 3
Date Signed: 09-15-15

Wow! I love the way this is going!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 2
Date Signed: 09-15-15

I like it! I wish I could read it ALL DAY LONG!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 09-14-15

I usually don't read the AH stories, but your vampire/slayer stories are always good, so I'm taking a chance.


Reviewer: SJ
Title: Chapter 11
Date Signed: 04-22-14

I see what you did there. (: How punny C:


Reviewer: Love
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 12-27-13

Now I'm going to keep an eye out for the nerds! You're amazing, and you know it!!


Reviewer: HTS_WasRubbish
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 06-08-13

That was so so funny. Loved it!


Reviewer: HiddenFan
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 01-14-13

This is one of my favorite stories and I read it every so often just because it makes me laugh outloud.