Reviews

Total: 11

Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 10-16-15

This has been a wonderful trip! Thank you so much!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 22: All the Graces of the Dawn
Date Signed: 10-16-15

I liked everything about this chapter, even Angel!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 22: All the Graces of the Dawn
Date Signed: 10-16-15

I liked everything about this chapter, even Angel!


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 20: Farewells
Date Signed: 10-15-15

Hmmm. Interesting. I watched Angel the Series, but I don't know that I can figure this message as something I watched. Still, funny to think that the two of them are the only tenants in this large hotel.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 17: Forever
Date Signed: 10-14-15

Until the last few sentences, I wanted to hug you. Then I wanted to slap you! It's a good thing I don't have a bad heart! This was a great chappie, in spite of it almost killing me. And, once again - I love Dawn & Spike as true siblings. Or something.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 17: Forever
Date Signed: 10-14-15

Until the last few sentences, I wanted to hug you. Then I wanted to slap you! It's a good thing I don't have a bad heart! This was a great chappie, in spite of it almost killing me. And, once again - I love Dawn & Spike as true siblings. Or something.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 16: Dreams and Portents
Date Signed: 10-14-15

Oh, oh, oh! Thought this was coming, but it STILL took me off-guard. It's like I forget who I am actually reading about. You should try some original stories, for pay, right?


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 13: New Day
Date Signed: 10-12-15

In a way, this book (yes, I said book - it seems that long to me) is even better than the previous one, The Great Advantage of Being Alive. Still love what you're doing with Dawn; she is very much a fully-fleshed out character. I hope Spike will someday be able to tell Buffy the full truth


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 10: Reliving History
Date Signed: 10-09-15

Oh, a sad ending :+ ( But a well-written chappie & the sadness was necessary for the theme.


Reviewer: Buffy Convert
Title: Chapter 7: Something to Someone
Date Signed: 10-07-15

I love the way you portray Dawn. She and Spike ARE like relatives, reminds of my cousin Larry and me. He treated me "like a real person". I guess, next to Spike, Dawn is the character, with whom I identify the most.


Reviewer: kim
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 12-13-07

Wow, awesome (sequel) journey!!! Exploring his humanity like this was just brilliant, getting Dawn out of town is exactly what they should have done, and Buffy facing all those issues and having to accept the gray really makes her so much more prepared for the future - and much happier with Spike.