Reviews

Total: 11

Reviewer: Harmony
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 04-25-17

I absolutely LOVE this fanfiction. Great storyline. It would be so awesome if you continued it! I've been checking back here every year for the past 4 years. Please finish it! It's great work!


Reviewer: Raesi
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 01-14-15

More please


Reviewer: Kasondra Strand
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 08-11-14

I loved it! It's everything a good story should be. I found myself emotional. Hoping you will add to it, I kinda wanna know if there's a happy ending. Your a wonderful writer, keep up the good work.


Reviewer: Kasondra Strand
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 08-11-14

I loved it! It's everything a good story should be. I found myself emotional. Hoping you will add to it, I kinda wanna know if there's a happy ending. Your a wonderful writer, keep up the good work.


Reviewer: Buy cheap nike air max 95 trainers
Title: Chapter 6: Terminal Velocity (Fatal Speed)
Date Signed: 06-06-14

http://www.workwearbristol.co.uk/free/Nike-Blazers-UK-Sale.html Nike Blazers UK Sale Buy cheap nike air max 95 trainers http://www.iandgengineering.co.uk/brands/Buy-cheap-nike-air-max-95-trainers.html


Reviewer: Mekalia
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 03-17-14

Your writting, your plot, your charecters it's all perfect. Are you still working on this project? It's amazing


Reviewer: Sarah Huffman
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 09-23-13

You need to finish this story! I just found it for the first time and I have fallen in love!


Reviewer: Miranda
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 07-08-13

Huh not bad are you going to finish it


Reviewer: Kitty
Title: Chapter 11: Hearts on a String
Date Signed: 06-18-12

I love this story!!! Hope you update soon


Reviewer: Meag
Title: Chapter 10: Close to Perfect
Date Signed: 05-24-11

Hopefully you find the time one day to finish your story, it's pretty good. Would love to see what happens later on. :)


Reviewer: livefree
Title: Chapter Four: Frayed at the Edges
Date Signed: 08-05-08

I love this story. I first started reading it over at Elysian Fields (btw, will you update there again?) I wonder if Lindsay is going to show up eventually and what will happen if he does.