Reviews

Total: 13

Reviewer: Ayimn
Title: Chapter 5
Date Signed: 01-24-15

. the trasnlation is done by dienrfft translator, therfore each translation takes as much time as it takes each translator that is tanslating that chapter ..you can see who is translating what here : nothing is being held back, once we finish translating something, it is when we post them.@wild anon, i will give you a reply at a later date, du to me not being able to accsess a pc atm.@chirip, since you seem to want an ASAP rely here i am.so, you can make your version of pdf, but add credits to where credit is due.i.e v1 is the english novel c1 is done by bonkyv2 is by oddsquadv+ is by royalroad™ [write the name of the translators ] each volume you creat, add who did it.the credits can be seen on each volume page .[drop down menu] on the left of the screen [under recruiting | language ]once you are done please post it on the forum, so that the fandom will have accsesss to them,while you are at it, add your fanart [?] to the fanart section on the forum as well ..MAY THE ODDS BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOR.K, GOOD LUCK!


Reviewer: Andi
Title: Chapter 5
Date Signed: 01-24-15

Artielcs like this just make me want to visit your website even more.


Reviewer: Jay
Title: Chapter 7
Date Signed: 01-09-12

Please do more!! This is such a fun story!!!


Reviewer: Becky Wright
Title: Chapter 7
Date Signed: 05-26-10

I really enjoy this piece. It perfectly blends good writing with a fluffier subject matter. After having gone back to read and reread this over and over again, I'm curious if you are planning to continue this story anywhere, even if it's not in this forum. I've always truly enjoyed your writing since I can always find something that fits whatever mood I was in at the time, and would love to know if you have a new website with a compilation of your work.


Reviewer: bloody pet
Title: Chapter 7
Date Signed: 04-19-09

that was great i want to read more please write more i need to find out what hapens with them dose buffy finally fig out that she is in love with spike and what will happen with angel? Oh love the harmony dis thing that was bloody wonderful. keep it up i really look forward to the update u are really good please keep writing.DONT STOP!!!!


Reviewer: bloody pet
Title: Chapter 2
Date Signed: 04-18-09

that was really great it showed just how good spike can be and his acting perfect.


Reviewer: bloody pet
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 04-18-09

i loved it i have read part of it before and just found it again so cant wait to read more.


Reviewer: Daniela
Title: Chapter 4
Date Signed: 07-22-08

Why havent u updated resently?! T-T


Reviewer: Daniela
Title: Chapter 4
Date Signed: 07-02-08

Oh.my.god! Sorry i didnt review sooner(i read the ch. the day after u posted) but it was sooo funny! I cant wait for the next ch.!!


Reviewer: Dani
Title: Chapter 3
Date Signed: 06-27-08

I love your fic. Sooo much so far! I kept looking to see if u had posted all week! >-< so plz update soon!!!


Reviewer: kamla
Title: Chapter 2
Date Signed: 06-12-08

wow, what a great story. I can tell this is going to be a *good* one, can't wait for the updates.


Reviewer: tinkerbell
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 06-02-08

Yes please, we'd like some more... chapters that is, hope to read more from you soon!


Reviewer: Alyssa
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 05-27-08

I love this story so far! It's amazing, and I love where its heading.