Reviews

Total: 14

Reviewer: Christin
Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound
Date Signed: 05-14-12

Reading, and loving it. Want more !lol thanks.


Reviewer: silverforest
Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go
Date Signed: 05-09-10

please continue !!!!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: Rosa
Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go
Date Signed: 03-03-10

moar? i know you haven't updated this story in a year... but i really really like it. pweeze?


Reviewer: Kitten
Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go
Date Signed: 02-04-10

Wow. I love what you have so far and I really hope this isn't one of the abandoned fics I seem to keep coming across.


Reviewer: Lisa
Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go
Date Signed: 07-11-09

I love this story usually I don't read stories until they're finished with a summary like that. I just had to read the entire thing . Please finish it ASAP. It is really good , by the way I nominated you in the spuffy awards . Under we missed the bed.. again, and best Spike characterization


Reviewer: David
Title: Chapter 5. Ready, Set, Go
Date Signed: 04-08-09

I love the story so far and crave more like Spike after a month's absence from Buffy. Thank you for writing the story. David


Reviewer: Freya
Title: Chapter 4. Through the Monsoon
Date Signed: 01-25-09

Hot!! I'd love to read more. I have to admit though, it's hard to imagine season two Buffy cutting loose like that. But, I'm willing to suspend disbelief!


Reviewer: danni
Title: Chapter 4. Through the Monsoon
Date Signed: 10-14-08

this is my first review this story is great you really need to finish it please danni xx


Reviewer: thomasann
Title: Chapter 4. Through the Monsoon
Date Signed: 09-29-08

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: thomasann
Title: Chapter 4. Through the Monsoon
Date Signed: 09-28-08

you have me hooked!!!!!!!!!! cant wait for next chapter...


Reviewer: Amanda
Title: Chapter 2. Irresistible
Date Signed: 08-06-08

Love the story. Please continue it.


Reviewer: thomasann
Title: Chapter 2. Irresistible
Date Signed: 05-30-08

great story!!


Reviewer: Alyssa
Title: Chapter 2. Irresistible
Date Signed: 05-27-08

I love the story line for this. It's great so far!


Reviewer: deb
Title: Chapter 1. Spellbound
Date Signed: 05-12-08

Really? First foray into completely Buffyverse? It reads like you've been writing it for years! Really great fic. Keep it coming!