Reviews

Total: 8

Reviewer: Anne
Title: Chapter 9
Date Signed: 10-23-14

I wish that season 6 Buffy had the moxie this Buffy showed. It was so frustrating seeing her character throw away happiness in order to have the approval of the Scoobies and that idiot Riley. I grew to not like Buffy's character that season. Thanks for writing a story that seems more true to the characters. You are an amazing story teller.


Reviewer: tamisnead
Title: Chapter 9
Date Signed: 10-19-14

I'm not sure how old this story is 'Tempt Me Not" but I just discovered it and wanted to tell you how much I loved it!The characterizations were dead-on, and it was exactly how I always thought the Spike/Buffy situation SHOULD have been handled.


Reviewer: Holly
Title: Chapter 9
Date Signed: 09-21-13

This was amazing! Wonderfully written and perfect amount of angst and Spuffy goodness! Loved it! :D


Reviewer: hope
Title: Chapter 9
Date Signed: 08-09-12

Wonderful story if this isn't your stories at their best then i'M going to love to read the others And i i didn't notice any grammar errors. if anybody ever tried to rewrite this story they would fail miserably at making it better the only thing they would be able to do was addmore to the end because this story is perfect i mean that as in my mind automattically rewrites everything i read every way that could even to the slightest possibility of making the story better for the large amount of people truly wonderful job.


Reviewer: Spikeskatmac
Title: Chapter 9
Date Signed: 02-12-08

I'm a sucker for a happy, Spuffy ending, so very pleased; I like the thought of Willow being banished from the house without another confrontation; just a "Get out!"; loved this story; can't wait to see more of your work in the future. Thanks so much!


Reviewer: Spikeskatmac
Title: Chapter 8
Date Signed: 02-12-08

I love that your Buffy has a backbone; she's saying all the things to Willow and Xander that I wish she'd said during the entire show; wonderful, wonderful chapter; can't wait to read more!!


Reviewer: Shannon
Title: Chapter 9
Date Signed: 02-11-08

Enjoyed your story!! Thanks!! I have read all of your stories and you are one of my favorite writers. Can't wait for more. Once again, thank you for continuing your stories!!!!


Reviewer: Spikeskatmac
Title: Chapter 7
Date Signed: 02-03-08

You evil, evil woman! What a place to leave it! Please, PLEASE update again soon; and please try and keep Buffy on this new, mature, self-assured path she's started down; poor Spike would be so hurt if the dumbass Scoobs managed to twist her mind again!! Please, need more story!!!