Reviews

Total: 15

Reviewer: Stella
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 10-03-12

I enjoyed this story, and I wish there was more, at least a few chapters dedicated to Spike making her suffer for once again doubting him, not trusting him, depriving him of his children and his life for so many years. It seems every writer gives in to her, it's always Spike that loses , that has to hurt, why didn't you make him angrier? Why didn't he yell at her? Make her see once again that she misjudged him? Why does he always give in to her? No I would have made her grovel and beg him to forgive her, plead with him to stay to have HER back. There I've had my rant... Great story very good plot one I haven't come across as yet!


Reviewer: stella
Title: Prologue & Chapter 1
Date Signed: 10-03-12

I havent had a good cry in a long time,and this had me reaching for the tissues.Well all i can say is that Buffy learnt nothing from all the years she spent with Spike, again she spurns him, thinks he's evil and souless angain she wants to kill him.. will she never learn?, I am enjoying this read immensly so far and i already know that 14 chapters will not be enough.


Reviewer: sister cuervo
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 11-09-11

Really enjoyable and well written! Very exciting and tense with a strong Spuffy vibe. Highly recommended.


Reviewer: Meag
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 06-03-11

Good story! Loved the kids too. I died laughing everytime Xander would say something because it's just so him. Will's last line about Spike being awesome with the "fangs and the grrr" also made me laugh out loud. Really good job!!


Reviewer: MichelleZB
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 08-09-10

Thanks for the great story! Buffy's kids are original characters, but you've given them unique personalities and made the reader actually interested in their fates. I also thank you for an extremely in-character Buffy. I could actually see an older Sarah Michelle Gellar saying some of those lines of dialogue, and I like how you described her "slayer mode"--when she sets her jaw and gets all harsh and scary. The story is interesting--you've given the characters an adventure that we can follow while they're falling in love, and it made me want to keep clicking on the next page.


Reviewer: Maggie
Title: Prologue & Chapter 1
Date Signed: 08-04-10

Seriously, I donīt know how you were able to write this... I was crying like half the time I was reading, especially at the beginning. It was so sad! Poor Spike, it mustīve been killing him every day of his existence. But I kinda understand Buffy even if she was wrong... Anyway, great story, Iīm definitely coming back to it again even if itīs so sad.


Reviewer: Anya
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 04-01-10

Loved it, from beginning to end. Thanks for a great story.


Reviewer: Anya
Title: Chapter 8
Date Signed: 04-01-10

Nope, I'm still teary-eyed and my heart is still all clenched up. Ah I'm so angry at Buffy!!! Let Spike stay. In the first place!


Reviewer: Anya
Title: Chapter 7
Date Signed: 04-01-10

For some reason, every second of this story was making me cry because I just feel so bad for Spike. It's tearing me up inside! Took a break, now I'm back, and ready to not cry at the not-sad parts. Oh and btw, fantastic chapter, I love it.


Reviewer: Anya
Title: Chapter 6
Date Signed: 04-01-10

I like this. The contrast. Now both Spike and Angelus are back, and the difference is so startling.


Reviewer: Anya
Title: Chapter 5
Date Signed: 03-31-10

Oh poor Spike, my heart is breaking for him.


Reviewer: Anya
Title: Chapter 4
Date Signed: 03-31-10

I love the kids, they're so great. Ah the pain! It hurt so good! Still all teared up. :)


Reviewer: Anya
Title: Prologue & Chapter 1
Date Signed: 03-31-10

I love this, I ALWAYS enjoy your work! You're such a phenomonal talent. What I needed to get over my reader's block (is there such a thing?). You made me cry when Joy and Will said goodbye to their daddy. And stubborn Buffy, doesn't she know soulless Spike is just as good of a man as souled, human Spike?


Reviewer: jewel5
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 12-18-07

Amazing story....pretty scary too!! Spuffy rocks!


Reviewer: Gail
Title: Chapter 14
Date Signed: 12-08-07

Loved this story, everything was just right bout it.