Reviews

Total: 15

Reviewer: Kal
Title: V
Date Signed: 10-12-14

Awww, so much cute. And hot, also, very much lots of hot.


Reviewer: Darlene Van Tilburg
Title: II
Date Signed: 07-24-14

I have read this one a couple times over the years. I must say this particular fan fic is one of my absolute favorites. I mean the dialogue could be almost believable.


Reviewer: Becky
Title: IV
Date Signed: 02-05-14

This is a wonderful story, beautifully written, and I've come back to read it again. Random question about the line, "Like the sky has stars." Isn't that a line that Alan Tudyk delivers in A Knight's Tale? And this is set in S6, when Joss let Marti Noxon run Buffy so that he could play with Alan Tudyk et al in outer space!


Reviewer: rv
Title: V
Date Signed: 04-20-13

thank you for penning down this wonderful story. :) I miss BTVS, especially the episodes around Once More with Feeling.. Tabula Rasa.. Smashed... sigh. It was wonderful finding this fic after so many years. Thank you!


Reviewer: Nyla
Title: IV
Date Signed: 09-01-12

This...was...a wicked story! Where were when they were making the episodes?!! You took raw passion, angst limerence and blended them like a potion to create this magnum opus! Spuffy forever!!!! You should soo have a sequel- you're one hell of an author!!!


Reviewer: hope
Title: V
Date Signed: 08-13-12

please please please PLEASE write a sequel with the reaction to the friends.


Reviewer: Karen
Title: V
Date Signed: 07-06-11

I love this, so sweet and satisfying. Thank you for writing a beautiful story.


Reviewer: Jags
Title: V
Date Signed: 05-13-11

That was good. A bit wordy but the writing was really well done and so was the plot. bravo


Reviewer: evangelin
Title: V
Date Signed: 12-10-09

SO beautiful! I loved every second of reading this. Thank you!


Reviewer: tinkerbell
Title: V
Date Signed: 05-13-08

I loved it! It was sweet and adorable. Yes you had drama to tame down some of the sweetness, which just added to the story. Look foward to reading more of your work!


Reviewer: tinkerbell
Title: V
Date Signed: 05-13-08

I loved it! It was sweet and adorable. Yes you had drama to tame down some of the sweetness, which just added to the story. Look foward to reading more of your work!


Reviewer: tinkerbell
Title: V
Date Signed: 05-13-08

I loved it! It was sweet and adorable. Yes you had drama to tame down some of the sweetness, which just added to the story. Look foward to reading more of your work!


Reviewer: tinkerbell
Title: V
Date Signed: 05-13-08

I loved it! It was sweet and adorable. Yes you had drama to tame down some of the sweetness, which just added to the story. Look foward to reading more of your work!


Reviewer: tinkerbell
Title: V
Date Signed: 05-13-08

I loved it! It was sweet and adorable. Yes you had drama to tame down some of the sweetness, which just added to the story. Look foward to reading more of your work!


Reviewer: tinkerbell
Title: V
Date Signed: 05-13-08

I loved it! It was sweet and adorable. Yes you had drama to tame down some of the sweetness, which just added to the story. Look foward to reading more of your work!