Reviews

Total: 14

Reviewer: JennA
Title: Chapter 8
Date Signed: 10-13-15

I'm not usually a fanfic reader but this is Hot! What a yummy tangent! I too have wondered what SN2 Spike would think about SN6-7 Buffy. You could've gotten rid of Angel faster by hooking him up w/Cordelia sooner ;)


Reviewer: Nike free run Size 13
Title: Chapter 15
Date Signed: 06-10-14

http://www.mef.org.uk/shoes/Nike-Blazer-low-women.html Nike Blazer low women Nike free run Size 13 http://www.alanreilly.co.uk/brands/Nike-free-run-Size-13.html


Reviewer: nike air 360
Title: Chapter 20
Date Signed: 06-08-14

http://www.williamcookantiques.com/max/nike-clothing.html nike clothing nike air 360 http://www.williamcookantiques.com/max/nike-air-360.html


Reviewer: All white Nike 95 air max
Title: Chapter 7
Date Signed: 06-06-14

http://www.mark-finn.co.uk/air/Nike-Blazers-kids-cheap.html Nike Blazers kids cheap All white Nike 95 air max http://www.wilts.co.uk/brands/All-white-Nike-95-air-max.html


Reviewer: air max pink and black
Title: Chapter 23
Date Signed: 05-31-14

http://www.ropemakers.com/free/barefoot-nike.html barefoot nike air max pink and black http://www.ingleton.co.uk/brand/air-max-pink-and-black.html


Reviewer: nike high heels uk sale
Title: Chapter 11
Date Signed: 05-27-14

http://www.boltonabbey.com/shoes/nike-free-ladies-running-shoes.html nike free ladies running shoes nike high heels uk sale http://www.boltonabbey.com/shoes/nike-high-heels-uk-sale.html


Reviewer: Miranda
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 01-21-13

Sequel?


Reviewer: Tiffany0314
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 04-09-12

Words can honestly not even describe how happy I am that there IS a sequel to this story! It was marvelous and so unique, and definitely a tear jerker! I'm very much looking forward to starting on that sequel! Thank you so very much for this masterpiece. You truly are a talent. Tiffany


Reviewer: Evelyn
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 08-02-10

Wow! This is perfect - it fixes everything in the later seasons that made me yell at the TV. I loved Buffy's redemption, her yelling at Xander and her devotion to Spike. Finally! I only wish it really ended this way. Thanks for a great story. E


Reviewer: Emma
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 05-16-09

fantastic story, loved the ending, great writing


Reviewer: David
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 04-10-09

I don't think it's a cop out, I think it's bloody torchure! More muse please, please. :)


Reviewer: katie
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 05-07-08

OMG Perfection! I loved it! If this was what happened I would be so happy! They totally need to use this idea and put the show or movie back on the air!


Reviewer: annonymous
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 12-14-07

A good story probably but chapter 22 repeated itself exactly in the link to chapter 23 so I feel I missed some pivotal plot lines if chapter 23 exists but not posted here correctly. After the heading for chapter 22 and 23 the text was the same. Both started off with Spike staring at a cell phone then chapter 24 starts with Spike and Buffy ducking into a crypt but the altercation that obviously occurred between Angel and Spike must have be in Chapter 23 which I can't find. Could you please correct this so I can finish the story?


Reviewer: thomasann
Title: Chapter 25
Date Signed: 08-23-07

MOREEEEEEEEEEEEE