Reviews

Total: 21

Reviewer: Ahmet
Title: Romanticism Part Three
Date Signed: 12-21-15

everything I wanted to say, and bteetr:) Especially regarding that first conversation between Willow and Buffy.We do see here that Willow is already trying to use magic to boost her self-esteem and define her identity outside of "nerd" Willow. When Anya asks her to help with the spell, Willow jumps at the change to do something out of character.Seeing Willow and Anya do that spell together made me think of Anya's future comment: "It did get sexy there for a minute, right?" or something like that;)This episode made me question Anya much more than I have in the past. I used to think that when Anya got stuck in the identity of a human she got a soul, so that's why when she did stuff as a vengeance demon she was sort of excused for it in the Whedonverse. But upon rewatching I am clear that she is human, but maybe she had a soul as a vengeance demon, or doesn't now, but whatever, she's still murderous and evil as a human. How come she gets off the hook for her prior murders but Angel is tortured for stuff he did when he wasn't even in the driver's seat of his conscience? I find this whole Anya thing confusing, especially as I remember her as one of my favorite characters from Season 5 on.


Reviewer: Ninargh
Title: Chapter 13: Pointilism
Date Signed: 09-20-11

I actually live right by the old Bedlam site, they turned most of it into a rather lovely park and kept one of the old buildings - it turned into the Imperial War Museum. Just thought I'd mention it :) And how much I liked the chapter! If Spike revealed himself to be a vampire to ME, I'd be the same :D Then I'd get him to turn me.


Reviewer: Jennifer
Title: Chapter 22: Classical Art
Date Signed: 05-19-10

Hello, Im Jennifer And I just finished reading The art of immortality. I just have to say, OMG that was one breathtaken story. It has been a truely fantastic, tearful an joyful time reading it. You have done a really really really good job on this one. Argh Ill I can say is that I loved it loved it sooo much!!


Reviewer: Chantel
Title: Chapter 22: Classical Art
Date Signed: 03-01-09

I enjoyed this story and the twist you put on the claim. Usually, when i read claims (this is only the third one I've read) they are plain, he bites her and says mine then she says yours then she does that same thing back. But those claims are plain, all it does is make Buffy imortal and be able to tell what he is feeling. But you took it to the next level and made it your own. It was good. I loved how the story played out and I would be glad to read the one shots of differant scenarios if you write more. You are an awesome writer. Keep it up!


Reviewer: allie
Title: Chapter 22: Classical Art
Date Signed: 11-06-08

Beautiful. You are so talented! It's amazing how you nailed the emotions. Thank you for this


Reviewer: shelby
Title: Chapter 22: Classical Art
Date Signed: 05-03-08

loved the story to bits, it's amazing, little bit dissapointed that there wasnt any riley torture but some people might not wanna read that [although i dont get why, it IS only Riley =D] anyway, awsome job again, keep it up =D xoxo


Reviewer: shelby
Title: Symbolism
Date Signed: 05-03-08

okay ...WOW AGAIN =D


Reviewer: shelby
Title: Chapter 13: Pointilism
Date Signed: 05-03-08

tehehe i cant wait to see what happens to HIM, i hate him more than anything, an i hope there's lots of torture in store for him *smirks evilly* awsome job :D


Reviewer: shelby
Title: Chapter 12: Post-Impressionism
Date Signed: 05-03-08

okay i LOVE this fic. i ADORE the characters


Reviewer: shelby
Title: Chapter 4: Surrealism
Date Signed: 05-03-08

wow, that manip of spike made me feel the way buffy did when she looked at the painting, it's amazing , kudos :] , and i love the fic so far, cant wait to see how it unfolds, awsome job.


Reviewer: Rachel
Title: Chapter 22: Classical Art
Date Signed: 04-03-08

I don't usually like human Buffy and Vampire Spike but this story is the exception. I love it! Each chapter just got better and better. Love the Riley-bashing! And the last few chapters made me almost weep. The fight, the (attempted) escape, the makeup. All so beautifully done. And when they finally mate is so perfectly written, like poetry. It was all so utterly devine. I will be reading this over and over again. Thank you for this story. Please continue to write as long as your muse will let you. I can't wait to read whatever comes next.


Reviewer: Cherry
Title: Chapter 21: Renaissance
Date Signed: 02-21-08

OMG!!!! i need more keep writing...please!!!!!!! I luv the story its amazing!


Reviewer: Deb
Title: Post Neo-Expressionism
Date Signed: 02-08-08

Lovely update!


Reviewer: Erin
Title: Post Neo-Expressionism
Date Signed: 01-28-08

MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it


Reviewer: luv
Title: Chapter 14: Rococo
Date Signed: 12-18-07

Im gonna read this as soon as its finished cause patience is something I don't have :) but Im really lookin forward to it, the summery really got to me!