Reviews

Total: 19

Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 02-07-17

Positively Wonderful - A grand time travel epic. So good reading this again.


Reviewer: Kal
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 05-20-15

That was so freaking awesome!!!


Reviewer: Cinward
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 11-11-13

I loved this! I love time travel fics, and what I really liked about this was that things changed, and not everything went perfectly, but not almost exactly the same way, plus I always really liked Graham, more than Riley really. I also liked that you didn't do a willow/tara relationship, to me it always seemed like Willow liked being 'gay now' and liked tara because tara liked her.


Reviewer: ScoobyDawn
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 05-03-13

I enjoyed this fic. I do think they would have just gone and found Ben at the hospital and killed him virtually straight away to save all the lives Glory took, but, ignoring that, it was all great! :)


Reviewer: Jaclyn
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 08-19-11

I've read a lot of amazing stories on this site but this one is definitely my favorite! I love the concept of going all the way back to season 4 with them knowing how everything turns out. This was AMAZING! Loved every chapter!


Reviewer: Kayla
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 12-01-10

I loved this story! It was so well written. It also made me miss the fifth season so much I had to back and watch it. I loved how well you wrote Graham, so much so that I didn't know if I wanted Buffy to end up with him or not haha :D Thank you! Kayla


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 03-27-09

Wonderful Spuffy ending - great pleasure to read your time travel "fix it" story - You have been one of my favorite Buffyverse writers since I started reading FF -


Reviewer: sister cuervo
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 11-13-08

Lovely ending for this teriffic story. I've really enjoyed reading every chapter--you are absolutely a fabulous writer, very well thought out plot, dialogue and character development.


Reviewer: Deb
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 01-11-08

Another fantastic story completed. Lovely writing as always. Thanks for your continued efforts at writing Spuffy. Your work is always inspired and a joy to read!


Reviewer: kim
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 12-23-07

Great happy ending, and they're a team, not just Buffy's followers.....I love in your stories how everyone plays an important part.


Reviewer: kim
Title: Chapter 36: Hey, Little Sister
Date Signed: 12-23-07

Great story so far. Very good canon re-write. At least Buffy can appreciate Dawn this time, unlike before when she was the inconvenient little sister/burden. And the Victorian in Spike still thinks about marriage as a logical step.. :) One thing - Graham is a brunette. I've never seen Bailey Chase without brown hair.


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 50: United We Stand
Date Signed: 12-20-07

Just loved this work - makes a great addition to the Buffyverse Fan Fiction and to your excellent Buffy & Spike centric stories. Thank you for giving us this wonderful alternative to the series - and especially the Gem of Amara and the death of Joyce - at least we can assume that she continues to live in this timeline. As always, and especially this December of reading your work, I have completely enjoyed reading your interpretations of The Buffyverse - nmcil


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 47: New Target
Date Signed: 12-18-07

a real pleasure to read this story - feels like having an early Christmas present -


Reviewer: kaoya
Title: Chapter 44: Relief
Date Signed: 12-04-07

Spike is terribly placid in your fanfictions - and I honestly do not perceive him to be a totally placid kind of guy. Spike's a badass - albeit, he's a sweet, loyal one to Buffy now, he's still a stubborn, risktaking packet of testosterone. Your lack of disputes and arguments between the couple make it a little flat, and out of character, Fighting if like, nature for this couple - they're passionate and strong and relentless. They have to clash sometimes!


Reviewer: DayWalker
Title: Chapter 42: Glory
Date Signed: 11-16-07

I'm really loving this story! You are a great writer. I can't wait until you post the rest. Please don't leave me hanging.