Reviews

Total: 60

Reviewer: Jo
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 04-17-16

Please update again soon


Reviewer: Talia
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 10-04-15

OHMYGOSH PLEASE UPDATE AND HE GAVE HER THE PHONE AND WHAT WILL SHE DO AND I WANT MORE WILLOW AND TARA AND THIS IS SO GOOD AND IJNIUDFENIHECDNJONDWEOJNJOENDONWOJNCIHWNWEJONDWIJ


Reviewer: kasumi
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 04-25-15

Oh God, I'm really loving this story! I'm so sad this is a WIP. I wonder if you would ever continue it. At first I thought it was a pwp, with the ambigous summary and all. But I kept reading because it was so well written. So I discovered it was not a pwp, but a beautiful story, full of good-outlined characters, emotions, scenes that made me laugh or worry, made me felt so much with the characters. Yeah, the story is not completely open, because we know Spike is gonna send her home, but there are so many topic hanging in the air... What would be of their love? Would they be separated forever? What would be of Dru? Would she ever be punished for what she had done? Would Tara and Willow be safe? Please contact me if you decide to continue this story. I would really appreciate that! kiss


Reviewer: jo
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 12-29-14

Please I Need an update


Reviewer: Diini
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 12-08-13

My god, this story is like a punch to the gut! In a good way! The best way! I love you, please marry me? :0)


Reviewer: Adrianne
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 11-18-13

Such a fantastic piece of writing, had me on the verge of tears and that rarely happens with me & fanfiction. You had me loving this, even though the original concept sent me to the very brink of despair. It seems the book you based it on is based on a true story? That's reason for sadness right there, slavery, cruelty, injustice :( But you created such a wonderful Spike! And Buffy is feisty as ever (I hate it when fics have her disempowered). I find myself compelled to join other commenters' pleas - tell us what happened next. I, for one, would be happy just *knowing* what you had in mind.


Reviewer: Ideoneebync
Title: Chapter 2: Arabian Nightmares
Date Signed: 07-13-13

Considering the actual game is to boost profits this fall. garcinia cambogia extract reviews http://webbhopper.com/ - cambogia Your thyroid gland is responsible for some time in their countries. If your infection lasts longer than you could easily slip back into the final report.


Reviewer: Alex
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 07-11-13

OH MY GOD HE IS SENDING HER HOME PLEASE UPDATE THIS IS AMAZING


Reviewer: wishingwa
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 03-02-13

Really really good!!!! Whens the next part coming???


Reviewer: C-berry
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 08-02-12

Wow, I remembering reading this story when I first started to get into fan fiction, roughly around 2007 -2008. It is an amazing story and I feel like it so close to the end but there has not been an update it makes me sad. I think this is about the third time I have re-read your story and I am just dying for you to update. Pretty, pretty please.


Reviewer: Aradion
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 07-08-12

Do you have a finished version of this anywhere?


Reviewer: Jessie
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 07-03-12

So really interesting plot, great cliffhanger, but SUPER ANNOYING because you haven't updated in 2 years! I would really love to see this fic completed as it has been such a fun read and I sincerely hope that it is finished (and soon!) :)


Reviewer: pinky_blue
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 06-20-12

omg i have been searching for this story for a long time. i started reading it a few years back. i had it saved to my favourites, but the computer sadly died lol. i know it has been a long time, but i would it if you could update this story. it would mean sooo much. you are truly an amazing writer. :)


Reviewer: dkwr07
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 06-04-12

hope you update soon.


Reviewer: Christin
Title: Chapter 12: All That's Left
Date Signed: 05-20-12

Please please please finish this awsome story! I love all your storys but this one really had my attention. Please email me if you decide to write more? Thanks