Reviews

Total: 11

Reviewer: Portal
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 09-19-12

I'm not normally a huge fan of Vampire Buffy, but this story is really well done! Thanks for a great story. :-)


Reviewer: Stella
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 07-24-12

I am very interested, chapter 1 and I'm hooked already!


Reviewer: Melody
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 04-25-11

I LOVE YOU. this is honestly one of the best pieces I've EVER read. EVER.


Reviewer: SpuffyFan
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 09-30-09

I LOVED the Fic. It was AWESOME. Loved Evil Buffy, and i Loved the ending as well! Great Job! :D


Reviewer: vladt
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 07-11-09

even more enjoyable on the reread. thank you, love.


Reviewer: Belinda
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 07-07-09

Wow! really...If I had to comment on what I liked about this story I might just copy n' paste it. Enough said that I find myself thinking that it's a shame it's author didn't write the show in the first place.


Reviewer: leah
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 10-01-08

at the end of the fic buffy loses her soul right ? i pretty much get what happened, just wanted 2 make sure.


Reviewer: Emma
Title: Chapter 19
Date Signed: 09-08-08

really good story, new angle on the 'buffy as a vampire', and very well written


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapter 1
Date Signed: 12-21-07

a wonderful and powerful start - I don't normally read Buffy Vamp Stories, but as the rest of your work are always so good, I know I will like this one as well. Plus, "completed" always a good thing.


Reviewer: Joanne
Title: Chapter 15
Date Signed: 02-05-07

Thank you for writing all thes wonderfull fics. Please keep trying to persevere and get through this nasty slump. I usualy wait untill a wip is complete brfore reading , but as soon as one of yours is done , it's always first on my list of fics to read and enjoy.


Reviewer: Leilani
Title: Chapter 15
Date Signed: 01-31-07

I'm sooo happy you picked up this story again. Its a great concept beautifully executed. I love the philosophies you are questioning here and I can't wait to see how you have Buffy reconcile the love/not love Angel/notAngel issue. So please please keep up your good work and know that its very very appreciated!!