Reviews

Total: 25

Reviewer: Shavonne
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 08-14-16

Your stuff is quite intriguing. Website: penisvergr├Â├čerung durch pillen


Reviewer: Lann
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 11-10-14

Loved this rather epic tale. You are such a talented writer. Thank you for sharing your work. It has been years since you posted this, but it continues to have a life.


Reviewer: caroline
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 09-28-13

My name is caroline. i have read testimonies about this great spell caster called Dr.ogaday how he helped people to bring their lover back. so i decide to give him a try, i am here today to give my own testimony on how this great brought my ex back within 48 hours for just to contact him. this girl has broke up with me over 6weeks but she came back just within 48 hours that Dr ogaday said he will make her to come. just contact this man and he will bring your ex back here is his email address ogadayspellcaster@outlook.com or call +2348163974382


Reviewer: Stella
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 10-03-12

I enjoyed this story thoroughly, i am hoping that you will decide to write a sequel one day, it sure deserves a sequal... anyway thanks for a great journey.


Reviewer: stella
Title: Chapter 61
Date Signed: 10-02-12

One never grows tired of gratuitous smut.. keep it coming


Reviewer: stella
Title: Chapter 59
Date Signed: 10-02-12

oh sexy sexy Spike! i loved this chapter, it was a long time coming, i'm surprised Spike didnt react more to her long abstinance though, i would have expected him to be more impressed, more moved by it.


Reviewer: Britishbela
Title: Chapter 65
Date Signed: 06-05-12

I enjoyed the scene with Amanda and thought it was totally believable! Being 22 and only recently graduated from teenage girl to adult as a teenager I would have bugged anyone dating a rockstar for info and I can't imagine Buffy telling the girl to stfu so far I have lover this story and find the little comments they make that are actually from the show help to visualize them as they are saying / doing it. Awesome fic !


Reviewer: spike
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 11-01-11

your story was amazing! i hope you'll write a sequel. (with the wedding and of coarse little babies) (: thanks for sharing your story! it was a heart filling, tear jerker and i loved it!


Reviewer: Kat
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 09-03-10

That has to be the most amazing story!


Reviewer: kacie
Title: Epilogue
Date Signed: 07-19-10

i just wanted to let u kno i absolutly loved this story i could not stop reading it. you are an amazing writter and i hope to read more by ypu as good as this one. dont stop writting it is ur calling lol.. xoxo


Reviewer: maryann
Title: Chapter 57
Date Signed: 03-02-10

Right on track always enjoyed people realizing they were always in love. On with the story


Reviewer: maryann
Title: Chapter 54
Date Signed: 03-02-10

From chapter 1 to chapter 54 all I can say OMG it is fantastic. Thank you for bringing them together. Did notice the similarity to all the characters. Good on you now to get back to the story


Reviewer: DeAndrea
Title: Chapter 64
Date Signed: 11-23-09

hey i'm new to the site and ur book is actually the first one ive read...i cant explain the feeling i get when i read a new chapter in this wonderful work of art...to ur comment about u liking this chapter the most..well same goes for me...u've got the forever hilarious and brutally honest mona doin what she does best...knockin sum sense into spike lol. Its a funny and sweet chapter. I like it...im not very good with leaving reviews and seeing as im leaving a review from my mobile phone lol i hope its a good one...looking forward to reading more of ur work.


Reviewer: Jelly
Title: Chapter 69
Date Signed: 04-10-09

I really want to say, "I saw it all along!" but I will be gracious *coughhonest* and admit that I was a bit nervous! Still loving this, and so sad to see it ending, but it's been a helluva ride!


Reviewer: Jelly
Title: Chapter 48
Date Signed: 04-10-09

I can only trust that things will get better because, gotta tell ya, having a small hyperventilation-style freak out here. But I'm still really enjoying the story. ;)