Reviews

Total: 8

Reviewer: Beth
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 11-11-15

Whatever happened to a sequel? Would have loved to know how it went from there.


Reviewer: Rabbit-moon
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 03-25-15

Gorgeous, gorgeous story telling. I have been so caught up in this story, I could not pull myself away from it. Rich, realistic characterizations; your Buffy and Spike were perfect. And, the ending was totally on-point. A too-fluffy ending would not have worked. Great job! (If there is a sequel to this I'm going to find it now!)


Reviewer: cil_domney
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 03-08-14

I love your alternative to the series - a wonderful Spuffy classic - been a fan of yours since I started reading FF. Thanks for all the great stories you have given us.


Reviewer: Amelia
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 10-27-12

Oh man, I am so bummed there isn't a sequel! This was a really fantastic idea and very well executed. Would love to read more. I really loved Spike's interjections, you captured his voice brilliantly! More please!


Reviewer: Amelia
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 10-27-12

Oh man, I am so bummed there isn't a sequel! This was a really fantastic idea and very well executed. Would love to read more. I really loved Spike's interjections, you captured his voice brilliantly! More please!


Reviewer: sanityfair
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 08-19-10

This was a fascinating, utterly wonderful story. Are there more parts? If so, where might I find them?


Reviewer: Amethyst246
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 08-26-09

Wow. This was very cool beans; thanks so much for writing it! I really loved how you dealt with souled Spike and your breakdown of Angel's issues. Please, write the sequel!


Reviewer: nmcil
Title: Chapters 25-26
Date Signed: 07-27-09

Great to read this story again - I enjoyed it as much as the first time - sorry to see that the sequel never came about - but still, a terrific Spuffy treatment for this season. I really like the idea of Soul-No Soul with Spike. It would have been easy to just have Willow work her magic, but I much prefer your treatment of "free will."


Submit a Review!

:

:

: